Blogia
batmanyrobin

Cathy Yan Birds Of Prey: And The Fantabulous Emancipation Of One Harley Quinn

⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

DOWNLOAD ,STREAM

⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑

 

 

director: Cathy Yan

Adventure

writers: Christina Hodson

Ewan McGregor

I LOVE the book so much. I am excited for this. I think Margot Robbie and Lauren German from Lucifer look very similar. Who is here after he won the critics choice award🥇. I got the feeling the rest of the cast was background characters, really hope they will have some sort of personality or character building.

 

We all noticed bud & Lou 🙄🙄. You gotta love that Bud and Lou are in the movie. Harley has been one of my favorite villains since she was introduced in the animated series. The Joker and i broke up That another way of saying he (Jared leto) got fired. Y'know something that bothers me about this? I always love the stories where Harley breaks up with Joker, but this one. In the theatrical cut of Suicide Squad, it seemed like this version of Joker actually seemed to care about Harley. Breaking into prison to save her is something Joker never does and seeing the two of them together was actually kind of cute (for a given value of cute. This might be just because they cut most of Joker's screentime (to the betterment of the film) so we didn't see any abusive moments.

Body aura thumbnail and style if mask. That thumbnail is me watching this trailer. Who is here after joker received 11 Oscar nomination. Official website. The soundtrack is too good...

 

Joker and now Birds of Prey DC you are not giving it up to Marvel yet, I think

The director of the John Wick action scenes is gonna be directing the fights in this movie. This game looks amazing but i just have one tiny complaint which is that in my opinion i dont really like how batman looks. Black Mask without a black mask is not Black Mask.

Love the movie 💟💟💟💟💟💟💟

Jared Leto who? LOL. Wow, this looks Hamill & Ledger level. I am hyped af. Black mask looks like a fan boy of leto's joker.

 

0:23 Yep, I can relate. More woke GIRRRRRRRL POWER. Crap.

You see me in the spotlight uuh i love your style jamming out to my song

Harley's character was based on her relationship with joker, and so they underdevelop it so much that them breaking up means nothing.



 

 

0 comentarios